Parent Page: About id: 33 Active Page: Who We Areid:34

Meet Your Chamber Board of Directors


Gayla Riddle
Newcastle Chamber of Commerce


Janelle Cottrell
JC Promo


Tony Pound
Sooner State Bank


Emily Littlejohn 
Physical Therapy Central


Abigail Cabello
Focus Federal Credit Union

Past Chair

Troy Duncan
First Citizens Bank

Board Member

Mindy Bellack
Frontline Family Solutions

Board Member

Billy Collier
Newcastle Christian Church

Board Member

Meg Perry
Norman Regional Health Systems

Board Member

Kyle Impson
Chickasaw Nation

Board Member

Brittany Houser
The First National Bank & Trust

Board Member

Sierra Johnson

Contact Us

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce
820 N Main St, Newcastle, OK 73065

PO Box 1006, Newcastle Ok, 73065

(405) 387-3232

Fax: (405) 387-3885

Connect With Us

  • Copyright 2024 Newcastle Chamber of Commerce